{two}

I know I just did a blog post, but I wanted to go ahead and do a second blog cause another one of my favorite stores, Little Stars, just released an absolutely adorable swimsuit! I am so so so picky on swimsuits. Most toddleedoo mesh swimsuits are too showy for me. I roleplay a three year old and don’t want to wear little bikini’s or suits where half my bum is hanging out the back like so many designs are now. So when I saw this swimsuit I just had to buy it! It is so perfect for us toddleedoo’s that roleplay a younger age, and even the older toddleedoos as well! It made me want to go on a beach vacation super bad *giggles* Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

002


 

Credits

Outfit

Sophie by Little Stars

Body 

Hair: Effect by LeLutka

Shape & Skin: Brook by Bad Seed Boutique

Misc. 

Pose: Amber by Elephante Poses

Backdrop: Beach Scene at -Duet-

About Ashlyn Jade

~★~ Ashlyn Jade ~☆~ 4 Year Old Brat

Leave a comment